Link to this

Kingdom - VIP Edition
December 12, 2012


  1. Fukin Jaker
  2. Goodies Remix
  3. Okay to Dance VIP
  4. Stalker Ha (Rap Mix)
  5. Timesup VIP Dub
  6. Appetite Edit
  7. Say Yes
  8. Say Yes (Instrumental)
  9. Goodies Remix (Instrumental)

Fade to Mind / Juno / Groove Dis

Vinyl 12″:

A collection of original productions, reconstructions, and previously unreleased dubs & remixes. VIP EDITION will be issued on limited edition CD and 12″ vinyl only, with original cover art by Kingdom.